Edit Team Account
After you add a team to your Utas account, you can also edit your team, in the following ways:
- Under the name listed on your team, there are 2 options, namely edit and delete. You can click the edit option
- After click it, several box will appear that you have previously fill in.
- You can edit it according to the correct data, starting from the name, email, phone number, select profile, and also password.
- When you have finished editing, don’t forget to click the save team button. Then your team data will be displayed more fully on your Utas team page.
Delete Team Account
- If you want to delete a team on your Utas account, you can select the delete option under the name of your team.
- After you click the delete button, the data you have entered will disappear from your team list.