Last modified: February 27, 2023
You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

There are 4 (four) types of Order Status in Utas, they are:

  1. Pending
  2. Processing
  3. Complete
  4. Cancel

Besides, there are 3 (three) types of action, such as: 

  1. Mark as Complete. It is used to mark the order status from Processing to Complete
  2. Mark as Cancel. It marks the order status from Pending to Cancel or Processing to Cancel.
  3. Delete. This action is used to delete the order. 

You can change the status of your order based on the business process. Here are the steps:

  1. Log in to
  2. Click the Orders menu.
  3. Select the order that you will change. 
  4. Click the Gear icon on the Action column.
  5. Choose one of the actions listed.

  6. Click the OK button on the pop-up notification.
  7. Done.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 34