After you create a new post, there are some ways below to improve a post :
- After you have successfully create a new post, you will find several options that appear under the description of your post name, one of them is edit.
- Then, pressing the edit button, the box that you have fill in, it will appear to your screen again, and you can edit the post whatever you want.
- You can edit the name, shown the price, change the description, add a CTA, etc.
- After you think it’s enough to edit a few things, don’t forget to press the save button.
- Then, you will return to your post, with some of the edit you have made.
Still in management post, now you will be directed to how to duplicate posts:
- The first, you will find duplicate button under your post name description. Then, click the duplicate button
- After click the button, the pop up that will be appear is “success post duplicate” then press ok
- After that, the several boxes as you have fill in before will be appear again, with the addition name “copy” in a post name
- You can add images and hide the price if you want.
- Don’t forget to write a feed description with the addition of “duplicates”
- also you can add the “duplicate” at the description that will appear on your profile
- After all is done, you can immediately save the changes.
- And when you return to your Utas page, there are 2 posts that you have made, with the addition of the description you have written.
- The first, you can click the share button under the name of your post
- After click the share button, there will be a pop up containing 2 options, product link and direct checkout. You can directly click the copy link belonging to the product link.
- Then, you can go to your Facebook page or your social media accounts, create a post with the link you have copied before.
- After you paste the link, it will show your Utas account profile.
- If you want to delete a post, you can directly press the delete button under the name of your post.
- After click it, there will be a pop up asking you about deleting the post. If you are sure, you can click yes, delete it, if you are not sure you can click the cancel option.
- After click yes, delete it then the post will disappear. And you can’t find it on the main page of your Utas account.\
- In this option, you can click the views button.
- After that, you will see your post in detail. Starting from, what pictures you have been posted, also the price if it shown, along with other options.
- The first thing, to pin a post you can click the pin option, which is under the name of your post
- Then, if successful, a pin sign will appear next to the name of your post.
- And if you open it in more detail, then on the main page of your Utas, the post will have a pin mark on the image.
- You can also unpin, by click the unpin button under the name of your post.
- Then, the pin sign in the name and image of your post will disappear.